Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Photographic Tour
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Uhrich - Hostettler English Funeral Home
634 N water St.
Uhrichsville, Ohio 44683
Tel: 740-922-3153

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Darrell Lee Pancher Wed April 09, 2014
Shirley M. (Meese) Green Bercaw Sat March 29, 2014
Rosemary (Ridgway) Gutensohn Thu March 20, 2014
Michael James Oszust Fri March 14, 2014
Randy Lee Zimmerman Thu March 06, 2014
David Lawrence Shelley Tue March 04, 2014
Margaret J. "Peg" (McCollam) Scott Sun February 23, 2014
Margaret Ann (Davis) Hall Sat February 22, 2014
Edna Florence Gayle (Briggs) Simmons Thu February 20, 2014
Freda J. (Cochran) DeLong Sat February 15, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Uhrich - Hostettler English Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |