Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Photographic Tour
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Uhrich - Hostettler English Funeral Home
634 N water St.
Uhrichsville, Ohio 44683
Tel: 740-922-3153

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Betty Lou (Anson) Anson Thu March 26, 2015
Vesta Susan (Rhouds) Burdette Fri March 06, 2015
Hilda C. (Purin) Garabrandt Thu March 05, 2015
Ernest Tosso Morris Sun March 01, 2015
Helen L. (Edwards) Clarke Tue January 27, 2015
Brenda Joyce (Fulp) Smith Wed January 21, 2015
Lorrie McCauley (McCauley) Wheeler Sat January 17, 2015
Myra B. (Cox) Colaner Hilliker Fri January 16, 2015
Norman F. Randall Wed January 14, 2015
Faye J. (Tharp) Finch Mon January 05, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Uhrich - Hostettler English Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |